Board of Directors

Lost Hills Water District Board of Directors


Donald Elholm, President


Bernard Pugét, Vice President/Treasurer


Doug Anderson, Director


Rob Goff, Director


Steve Jackson, Director


The Board meetings are held on the first Thursday following the first Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. at the Operations Building at 800 Aqueduct, Lost Hills, CA 93249.

Lost Hills Water District | Lost Hills, CA 93249 | Phone 661-633-9022